Rearrange an Account
Posted by Matthew Jeffels, Last modified by Matthew Jeffels on 02 November 2016 02:08 PM

Rearrange an Account

This interface allows you to change which hard drive on your server stores the account and its data. This feature is often useful for servers that have multiple hard drives allowing you to move accounts to diffrent locations as hardrives become full.

In order to perform this you will first need to select a domain from the menu, or select a user from the menu.

You then need to click on "Rearrange". You will then be able to select the hard drive that you wish to move the account to. Finally click "Move Account" to transfer the account to the selected drive. 

Thanks

Matt Jeffels
PAC Web Hosting

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)