Knowledgebase: WHM > Packages > Delete a Package
Delete a Package
Posted by Matthew Jeffels, Last modified by Matthew Jeffels on 10 November 2016 01:00 PM

Delete a Package

This interface allows you to delete packages from your server. 

In order to delete a package first select the package that you wish to delete from the "Package" menu.

Click "Delete" to delete the package.

Be aware that in order to delete a package no account on the server can currently be using it. In addition when you delete a package you cannot recover it, you will have to remake it should you want it again.

Thanks

Matt Jeffels
PAC Web Hosting

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)