Knowledgebase : WHM > Multi Account Functions > Terminate Accounts
TERMINATE ACCOUNTS This interface allows you to simultaneously terminate multiple accounts. Be aware: If you terminate an account, the system will completely and permanently remove it and all its data from your server. You will be unable to undo accou...